If the file is in use, there is no error dialog, the queue text is like this:
For large files it can be normal, so I just process the other files and later I find, that file is in used and the operation is cancelled.
Code: Select all
"1 Move: Filename12345... 0%"
Even if the file is closed in other program, the operation is cancelled.
- restore the move operation window, even if using the option "auto minimize", if the file is in use
- show the error message in the queue bar, or the exclamation mark icon, the same as in the move dialog