md5-creation not with filename with ..

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
johanponken
Posts: 2
Joined: 12.07.2008, 13:11

md5-creation not with filename with ..

#1 Post by johanponken » 12.07.2008, 13:20

I tried to make an md5 for a file named

Code: Select all

If... (1968).avi
by ctrl-K, and by menu. The md5-popup didn't show.
I renamed to

Code: Select all

If.. (1968).avi
same, but

Code: Select all

If. (1968).avi
works.
Did this with old 2007-10a, and the new 2008.06 (yes! new version! thanks! :D ), with 2008.06 also with /N / etc (couldn't make a shortcut, but i opened a cmd).
Vista-SP1, NTFS.

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2486
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

#2 Post by Marek » 12.07.2008, 19:22

Thanks - fixed.

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3335
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

#3 Post by Dreamer » 05.08.2008, 23:10

Fixed in the latest version.

Closed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests