"Auto rename copied files" option not working

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
joby_toss
Posts: 1345
Joined: 22.07.2009, 19:19
Location: Romania
Contact:

"Auto rename copied files" option not working

#1 Post by joby_toss » 18.04.2015, 22:30

When I try to copy a file from a .zip archive to the other panel, nothing happens if the file already exists there, if I choose "More options/Auto rename copied files" option.

"Auto rename target files" option works correctly.

.7z archives don't have this problem.

Using win7x64sp1 and XE x86 685 public portable with default settings.
I can replicate this with my customized XE x64 690 donor portable version.

joby_toss
Posts: 1345
Joined: 22.07.2009, 19:19
Location: Romania
Contact:

Re: "Auto rename copied files" option not working

#2 Post by joby_toss » 09.05.2015, 13:02

Fixed in 691. Thank's!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 10 guests