can't manually change profiles

Bugs and issues.
Post Reply
Message
Author
ragnar
Posts: 5
Joined: 11.03.2019, 14:35

can't manually change profiles

#1 Post by ragnar » 08.06.2020, 13:05

Just upgraded from 810 to 820 and now I can't manually change a view profile. This is something I used to do regularly. When I try it ignores my attempt and makes the auto selected view.

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2937
Joined: 10.04.2006, 09:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: can't manually change profiles

#2 Post by Marek » 08.06.2020, 22:17

Did you activate the auto selectable views?
What happens if you deactivate automatic views?

ragnar
Posts: 5
Joined: 11.03.2019, 14:35

Re: can't manually change profiles

#3 Post by ragnar » 09.06.2020, 12:58

I've always had auto select view on and manually changing worked (with and before 810).

I turned it off and manaul changing now works.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests